Upcoming Events


13

January

2022 Marketing Plan

Learn to use our AirTable system to brainstorm, plan and create your marketing content for the year

15:30 CET

9:30 AM US Eastern Time

27

January

Apply Storybrand to your Marketing

Use the framework to write emails and social media copy, make your website convert (better) and more

15:30 CET

9:30 AM US Eastern Time

10

February

Make your brand irresistible for your ideal people

How to find them & use the words they need to hear

15:30 CET

9:30 AM US Eastern Time

22-24

February

Storybrand Intensive

Three-day intensive workshop to clarify your message and build your funnel

16:30 CET

10:30 AM US Eastern Time


27
January
From Service Provider to Premium Freelancer

The 5 blocks that keep online service providers from levelling up

10:19
10:19
10
February
Make your brand irresistible for your ideal people

How to find them & use the words they need to hear


15:30
9:30
10
March
Apply Storybrand to your Marketing

Use the framework to write emails and social media copy, make your website convert (better) and more

15:30
9:30